About me

i am starting this blog because I needed to keep track of everything and I hate just writing in a diary. I guess I should say some things about me. Here are my favorites!

  • Color: Pink
  • Animal: cat
  • Food: buffalo chicken wings 
  • Singer: Taylor swift

So some more cool facts about me

  • I hate bacon ( sorry for not being unamerican as some people say
  • i have two cats one named fancy diva and the other samoa.
  • I live for singing!

So that pretty much covers it  have a nice day! See you tomorrow.ūüėļ

Leave a Reply

