Songs that describe your life

so I was listening to a song by some person I’ve never heard of. And it  was so creepy as soon as I looked in the mirror it said something about looking at my reflection.i got so scared. There’s always that one song that scarily describes your life in that time. Right now for me it would be I really don’t care by Demi lavato feat. Cher luoyd.Be sure to comment that song that describes your life or any questions you have for me. Have a good day.🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷💩💩💩💩🐞🐞🐞🐞☺️☺️☺️😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

Leave a Reply

