Why I don’t show anyone things that made me feel proud about.

so yesterday I traced the picture on the prettiest notebook ever. I did a really good job too! ´╗┐

the notebook

´╗┐I love Disney princesses! I don’t care if anyone says I’m to old! But it was Ariel. I did so good I hung it up in my locker! The second I opened my locker the twin who’s locker is two down from mine said. ” ew! Why’d you draw boobies!” I mean she had a bra on! It was a mermaid what did you expect! His twin who I have to say is the BEST at drawing in our grade told me that “it was good though”. Let’s just say I took down the picture and didn’t say anything about it.

Leave a Reply

